Vorstand

Franziska E. Seitz
Vorsitzende
franziska.seitz@liberale-gamer.gg@franziska_seitzhttps://www.facebook.com/FranziskaESeitz
Michail Kalpakidis
Stellv. Vorsitzender für Organisation
michail.Kalpakidis@liberale-gamer.gg
Daniel Duda
Schatzmeister
Daniel.Duda@liberale-gamer.gg
Paul Wetzel
Beisitzer
Paul.Wetzel@liberale-gamer.gg@paul_wetzl
Andrey Belkin
Beisitzer
Andrey.Belkin@liberale-gamer.gghttps://www.instagram.com/sentexi/https://www.facebook.com/andrey.belkin.54
Marvin A. Ruder
Beisitzer
marvin.ruder@liberale-gamer.gg@MarvinRudermarvin.ruder

Kooptierte

Elisa Färber
Vertrauensperson
Elisa.Faerber@liberale-gamer.gg
Florian von Keller
Vertrauensperson
Florian.von.Keller@liberale-gamer.gg
Philipp Breiding
eSport-Beauftragter
Philipp.Breiding@liberale-gamer.gg
Anton Bogachev
eSport-Beauftragter
Anton.Bogachev@liberale-gamer.gg
Alexander Rheindorf
eSport-Beauftragter
Alexander.Rheindorf@liberale-gamer.gg@m0bzzz